Friends of Leadership Evergreen Donation Renewal

Current Friends of Leadership Evergreen:

Laura Roberts

Eric Gill

Joyce Masyga

Janice Kaup

Kate Bober

Rita Felde

Sharon Trilk

Victor Mills

Bill Manning

Nancy Williams

Mary DeWald

Brenda Davis

Peggy Eggers

John Ellis

Mary Jo Reinhard

Kathy Ellman

Sandy Hutchins

Melanie Nuchols

Susan Eagle

Cliff Bowron

Brenda Cummings

Kelly Haley

Cri Boratenski

Jackie Mohr





Please continue to support the development of civic leaders in our community by renewing your Leadership Evergreen donation. Thank you for your continued support in helping sustain the Leadership Evergreen program. Click on the PayPal link below to renew your $40 membership now.  


Powered by and